Garnier moose review

This is one of my favourite products for when I fancy a little curl in my hair. Naturally I have dead straight hair and I long to have that brilliant bounce that curly hair leaves. You simply put a squirt of this moose on your hands, rub is together and scrunch it into your towel dried hair. Now here’s the best part; you can either leave it slightly scrunched and allow it to try naturally (I usually put a loose hairband in to allow it to set rather than just dropping out because my hair is so straight), or you can blow dry it with a diffuser, this leaves your hair with a natural curl. This product leaves your hair smelling lovely and fresh.

However, one criticism that I would like to point out is that it sometimes leaves your hair a little hard and rock like, so I simply run a brush through it to soften it back up, however, this allowed the volume to go down a little. Overall, I would recommend this product and feel free to comment if you know of any other tips for this ‘hard hair’ problem. Thanks!

Leave a comment